Moving… again >:(

Standard

I JUST FOUND OUT I HAVE TO MOVE MY FAMILY AND I AGAIN IN EXACTLY A MONTH.  OUR LANDLORD SOLD THE PROPERTY, SO HERE I GO AGAIN, TOO POOR TO AFFORD MOVING, AND HAVING TO DO IT AGAIN LESS THAN A YEAR AFTER OUR LAST MOVE, AND DOING IT WITH SMALL CHILDREN, AND THIS TIME MY CAR IS BUSTED.  EXPECT ME TO BE OFFLINE AT THE END OF JUNE TILL GOD-KNOWS-WHEN.

sorry about the caps-lock, I am just really irritated and upset.  This is terrible news and likely a huge strain on my family.

Leave a Reply

